The governor of Indiana has…”mandated that all counties waive penalties for delinquent non-escrow property taxes paid within sixty (60) days after May 11, 2020 – the May 11, 2020 – the May installment due date.” “…the spring installment may be paid up to and including July 10, 2020 without penalty.” However, know that “This waiver does not apply to tax payments which have been escrowed by financial institutions on behalf of property tax payers.”